Heavy Metal Package is BACK !

Published on by Benzaie

For those of you who still haven't seen it over http://TGWTG.com here is the very exciting short/trailer for the upcoming reboot of Heavy Metal Package, something my brother worked very hard for...

 

Published on Heavy Metal Package

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> Hey man, what happened to this series being rebooted? Still looking forward to it ><br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
B
<br /> Awesome video, I've showed that to several of my metalhead friends who all got a kick from it. Hope to see more HMP, I like the orginals!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
S
<br /> Ah, c'était très marrant, vivement que HMP revienne.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> your bro made the most epic face when you called him a hippy nothing left to do but ride the tiger<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
H
<br /> hahahaa that was very funny. Your brother went from a bum to a bad ass in only one montage. I am excited to see this series make a come back. I love metal!<br /> Benzaie, you have similar tastes to me in music, so I am very interested in seeing the series make its epic return.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply