Gaming in the 90's SUCKED !

Published on by Benzaie

 

Published on Podcasts

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
R
Sparkster is an oppossum, not a mouse.
Reply
S
Have you seen the Game Overthinker's episode that is sort of a response to this? I would be very interested to know what you thought.<br /> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/partners/game-overthinker/game-overthinker-episode-63-rose-colored-reality<br /> If you want to skip his little skit (some find it annoying) go to about 3:00.
Reply
M
I grew up in the 90's and I freakin love 2d fighters and side scrollers. But this video was pretty damn good, you make great points as a video game journalist/commentator sir. I shall return here.
Reply
K
Hey, nice vid, not gonna lie, Game Overthinker sent me, and I'm glad he did. Right, it's funny you dropped ME at the end there, cause I'd like to hear what you have to say about peoples complaints<br /> about 'casualisation' but also your stance on multiplayer modes being put into more and more things. Cheers =]
Reply
L
Bravo on the music from NiGHTS when discussing the mascot-craze.
Reply