Conan Makes an Announcement

Published on by Benzaie

 

Published on SpeZials

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
G
<br /> I also REALLY need to talk with Benzaie about Twilight Princess. :D<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
I
<br /> OK Green Ninja, a "Fan & Collegues night with Benzaie". :D<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
J
<br /> trop top :) mais tu sera dans quel hotel à Colonge ? j'ai mal compris mais je crois que j'ai réservé dans le même :D<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> Oh, crap. I misread that last comment. I thought it came from you. xD<br /> <br /> Anyway, I'd still like to meet you again, if you can spare the time. We can all rant about Other M together. ^^<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
G
<br /> I'd love to! Though I usually get my other appointments in the business area just when to show starts. I'll contact you again.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply