A quite casual Benzaie Interview

Published on by Benzaie

Published on Podcasts

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
L
<br /> LOL, oh man I so want to listen to the dog version now. "Benzai interview... now with dogs!!"<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
B
<br /> You know it killed me to edit it that badly because the original cut i was enthusiastic and excited, but my dogs started barking so I basically had to replace the audio. Interesting fact though,<br /> everytime Benzaie looks too the left when i was asking questions he was looking at the skype call because my dogs were barking.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
L
<br /> I really liked this interview! It had really great points and topics and the answers were so fun and interesting to listen to.<br /> Suggestion: It would be 10 times better if the audio was improved. The audio volume fluctuated from question to question and in general the volume was really low. I agree that the interviewer<br /> sounded a bit bored too. It would be great if this was fixed since it's a really great interview. Loved it!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
B
<br /> I asure you i wasn't bored during the interview, but i replaced my audio in post, at 3 am over the course of a month in my free time, because the audio didn't come in clear enough. And trust me i<br /> was a lot more enthusiastic during the actual interview.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
1
<br /> Thanks Benzaie!<br /> Interviewer sounds REALLY bored.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply